New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just lookin:)

Female (31) looking for Female Canaan, Maine, United States

i am a funlovin kinda girl. i pretty much work and relax.. i have a 2 year old boxer, whom is my baby :)
i love to have fun, listen to music, and hang with friends.. anything else, feel free to ask :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtSecret piercings, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleassembler at utc-currently laid off

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsi like pretty much anything funny, but also serious stuff too..
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviestoo many to name!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age
Favorite artiststo name a few, P!nk. melissa ferrick. melissa etheridge. indigo girls. eminem. gretchen wilson. loretta lynn. pantara... theres many more
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksi am currently reading 50 shades of grey... but i love james patterson, kathy recis. stephen king. dean koonts. and maya angelou.. and many more
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone i can have fun with... talk to for hours on end.. play cards with.. someone who likes animals.. especially dogs.. i have one and shes not going anywhere :)
someone who like to go out and do things, but also dont mind staying home and just relaxing.
On the first datemaybe coffee.. somewhere we can just talk and get to know onw another..